Rainbow Honey “Work It Out”

7 Aug

Hey folks, sorry for the delay in posting this. I’ve gotten so busy that I can’t promise more than one post a month anymore, but hey, at least I’m trying, right?

Anyway, I thought I’d show off another of those Rainbow Honey polishes I mentioned in my last post.

Disclaimer: Products provided for review

This one is called “Work It Out” and it’s a lovely, bright summery reddish coral.

(Sadly, my index fingernail is still a work in progress, so forgive me for hiding it haha)

2014-07-18 09.54.18

 

I love this shade because it really pops, which is no less than I would expect from Rainbow Honey. Looks fabulous with my black dresses too (only the weak don’t wear black in the summer). The consistency of this polish was nice, and the above swatch is using two coats. I think this might be the shade I wear to my cousin’s end-of-summer wedding because I love it so much 🙂

I’ve still got one more Rainbow Honey polish to review, and I don’t know how long it will be before I post that, so until then.. have a great summer!

One Response to “Rainbow Honey “Work It Out””

  1. emmasiv August 7, 2014 at 10:49 pm #

    Love this! You should check out my watermelon nails – I think they’d look great with this colour! Keep writing – Emma x
    anomalousmebeauty.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

