Fabulous Friday 5

6 Dec

Holy yikes what a crazy whirlwind week of manicures! I’m used to changing my polish everyday, but this went wayyy beyond that. One of my manicures I only got to wear for less than an hour! Anyway, it’s Friday and I’ve posted practically everyday this week, might as well keep the record going! Here’s this week’s Fab 5:

  1. This week’s Mish Mash theme was Around the World and I fell in love with Light Your Nails postal stamp mani! So cute and vintage and absolutely perf for the theme
  2. Why Aren’t We Laughing at that Female Comedian? Ann Friedman made us a handy chart
  3. Calling all nail polish bloggers! SueMeLacquer’s new (vegan-friendly!!) polish line is coming out in January and she’s looking for swatchers πŸ™‚ Please apply here
  4. So this happened to me on Facebook the other day:

    Yes, that’s me, liking an article I thought I might use later for one of my Fab 5 posts (aka this one — see bonus #6) and that’s my grandma commenting. That happened and I’m posting it here to remind y’all to watch out for family members that are actually stalking you on FB even though you never see them online lol
  5. Watch this video from the Representation Project.
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NswJ4kO9uHc

*BONUS*

Six is for Sex Tips: Read the article that got me in so much trouble with my grandmother, you will not regret.Β I Tried Cosmo’s Weirdest Sex Tips So You Don’t Have To by Anna Pulley.

That’s it for me, I’ve got tutoring to do and work after that! Have a fabulous Friday everyone πŸ˜‰

One Response to “Fabulous Friday 5”

  1. suemelacquer December 6, 2013 at 3:38 pm #

    Thanks! For featuring my upcoming line on your blog. 😊😊😊😊

Leave a Reply

